The Cosmic Arts
The Manful Explorations
#p10 - Renaissance - The synthesis of the Owl house/Steven Universe
0:00
-32:40

#p10 - Renaissance - The synthesis of the Owl house/Steven Universe

In which I drop unfortunate truth bombs upon the animation industry

The Manly Dispatch
The Origins of Steven Universe
When I was a kid my mom went into the schools practically constantly to tell off the school staff, saying wasn't true that I was autistic and many other things. Some of these things don't even seem like things I could understand regardless of how old I was, which is perhaps evid…
Read more

This episode features the discussion of the process of causing a Renaissance and the process of inflicting its benefits upon other artists, as well as something in a pawn shop, additional dimensions to what John K haters are really saying, and my cat being clingy.

Despite that nobody imagined this except perhaps a few people, in fact I have been fantasizing about the process which made these two shows so bad and how the past could be different to make them good instead. As I do for basically all artistic works besides fake ones by non-creatives

How do you do

0 Comments
The Cosmic Arts
The Manful Explorations
An eclectic series covering a variety of mostly art related topics. I shall discuss the meaning of an artistic revolution I was trying to put together in the late 00s, explore various evil projects and organizations like Homestuck or Amaze, and discuss the philosophy of manliness and accomplishment and other things. I shall also give many tips on how to deal with the evils that have arisen on the Internet, out of respect for its potential.