The Cosmic Arts
The Manful Explorations
#p12 - Art Culture - what do the Owl House, Steven Universe, Undertale, and ew Homestuck have in common?
2
0:00
-32:03

#p12 - Art Culture - what do the Owl House, Steven Universe, Undertale, and ew Homestuck have in common?

Exploring the abstract dimensions between these various projects, three redeemable and one only to be mined of value.
2

Let's get better at understanding my work and my contributions to art communities yeah? I actually like this guy, but spumdonor and similar people have been a bad influence. Also the other guy he's replying to blocked me simply because I said this is about the projects I came up with at 15 by reading John's blog LOL
“Why aren't you nice” look at this fuckin shit, this is what I get when I think nice thoughts about people

2 Comments
The Cosmic Arts
The Manful Explorations
An eclectic series covering a variety of mostly art related topics. I shall discuss the meaning of an artistic revolution I was trying to put together in the late 00s, explore various evil projects and organizations like Homestuck or Amaze, and discuss the philosophy of manliness and accomplishment and other things. I shall also give many tips on how to deal with the evils that have arisen on the Internet, out of respect for its potential.